- Short answer
- Four bingo-led UK sites write £5 on their own pages: Gala Bingo and Foxy Bingo for Google Pay or Pay by Bank, Mecca Bingo on most methods, and Kitty Bingo on all six. Buzz Bingo, Tombola and Jackpotjoy start at £10. Kitty Bingo is the only one of the seven that prices PayPal at £5.
Key facts checked 22 October 2026
- Bingo brands at £5
- 4 of 7 read
- All six methods at £5
- Kitty Bingo
- PayPal at £5
- Kitty Bingo only
- Bingo brands at £10
- Buzz, Tombola, Jackpotjoy
- Ticket prices
- not printed
£5 deposit bingo sites are a better fit for a small budget than most casinos, because the unit you buy is a ticket and the price is on screen before you pay. The catch is the one that applies everywhere in this list: the £5 belongs to a payment method, not to the brand. On 22 October 2026 we read the cashier and help pages of seven bingo-led UK brands and wrote down, for each, the method behind the price. The wider ladder of floors is on the £5 deposit page and the full list sits on the home page.
The £5 deposit bingo sites we read

Five pounds is the second label on the shelf, and bingo brands fill much of it. Four of the seven print £5 on their own pages; three start at £10.
| Site | Smallest deposit | Method behind the price | Min. withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kitty Bingo | £5 | Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Apple Pay, Instant Bank Transfer | £5 |
| Mecca Bingo | £5 | same five except PayPal, which is £10 | £5 |
| Gala Bingo | £5 | Google Pay, Pay by Bank | £5 |
| Foxy Bingo | £5 | Pay by Bank | £5 (Fast Bank Transfer) |
| Buzz Bingo | £10 | PayPal; other methods not stated | not printed |
| Tombola | £10 | debit cards for new players | not printed |
| Jackpotjoy | £10 | cards and Google Pay; Apple Pay up to £5,000 | £10 |
The cards below cover the four of these that this site can show with a card. Mecca Bingo, Kitty Bingo and Tombola appear in the table only, because they are outside the card list here.
- Shelf 014.3/5
£5
Min. deposit
Foxy Bingo
UKGC licencePay by Bank is the method with a written £5 floor, and Fast Bank Transfer pays out from £5.
- Pay by Bank
- £5 to £5,000
- Fast Bank Transfer out
- from £5
- Other methods
- not stated
- Type
- bingo, casino section
- Shelf 024.3/5
£5
Min. deposit
Gala Bingo
UKGC licenceA bingo-first site where both Google Pay and Pay by Bank open at £5, with a £5,000 ceiling on Google Pay.
- Google Pay
- £5 to £5,000
- Pay by Bank
- £5
- Min. withdrawal
- £5
- Type
- bingo, casino section
- Shelf 034.1/5
£10
Min. deposit
Buzz Bingo
Buzz Bingo Digital LimitedOnly PayPal has a written figure, deposits from £10; the other methods are not priced on the page.
- PayPal
- from £10
- Other methods
- not stated
- Type
- bingo, casino section
- Licence
- UKGC 57594
- Shelf 044.3/5
£10
Min. deposit
Jackpotjoy
Gamesys Operations LimitedA £10 start on cards, Google Pay and Apple Pay, and withdrawals from £10 up to £25,000.
- Min. deposit
- £10
- Card / Google Pay cap
- £10,000
- Apple Pay cap
- £5,000
- Withdrawal
- £10 to £25,000
Minimum deposits and terms come from each casino's cashier and bonus pages, checked on 22 October 2026.
Rank brands: Kitty and Mecca at £5 on most methods
Kitty Bingo and Mecca Bingo run from the same Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) licence, 57924, and their payment pages use the same table. That is why the figures match line by line, with one exception.
| Method | Kitty Bingo deposit | Mecca Bingo deposit | Withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa and Mastercard debit | £5 | £5 | £5 |
| Apple Pay | £5 | £5 | £5 |
| Instant Bank Transfer | £5 | £5 | £5 |
| Paysafecard | £5 | £5 | not offered |
| PayPal | £5 | £10 | £5 |
The PayPal line is the one that separates them. Kitty Bingo prices it at £5, which makes it the only £5 deposit bingo site of the seven where a PayPal user pays the same as a card user. Mecca asks £10 and adds that PayPal is not available for a first deposit or welcome offer.
Both pages say credit cards are not accepted, and both ask that the name on the payment method matches the name on the account. Withdrawals usually return to the method with the highest net deposits, which is the running total of deposits minus withdrawals. Mecca also lists a Cash Out service for collecting £10 to £100 in a Mecca club, which is a withdrawal route only.
Gala and Foxy: £5 for Google Pay and Pay by Bank
The two Entain bingo brands in our list write £5 into method-specific help articles. Gala Bingo shows Google Pay at £5 to £5,000 and Pay by Bank at £5. Foxy Bingo shows Pay by Bank at £5 up to £5,000. For card and wallet payers the help pages send you to the cashier to see the figure, so a card deposit may not be a £5 deposit.
Neither brand's pages that we read showed a licence number, which is why the home page marks them as not shown. If you want the cash-out side of this pair in detail, the £5 deposit page sets out the withdrawal floors and the three-active-methods rule that Foxy states.
Bingo sites that start at £10
Three of the seven bingo brands sit above the line. They are not £5 deposit bingo sites on anything we read, but they are close enough to matter.
Buzz Bingo. A blog page says deposits start at £10 by PayPal. No other method has a written figure, so the real price of a card deposit remains unknown.
Tombola. Its bingo-guides page prints a £10 minimum, allows deposits only when your balance is below £2, and states a weekly deposit ceiling of £500. New players add funds by debit card; PayPal remains only for existing users who have used it recently. The same page says Visa Debit winnings typically arrive within an hour.
Jackpotjoy. The blog states £10 as the minimum, with cards and Google Pay up to £10,000 and Apple Pay up to £5,000. Withdrawals run from £10 to £25,000. The welcome offer needs £10 deposited and £10 wagered on bingo, with a 30-day expiry and tickets valued at £1 each. The £10 deposit page compares what a tenner reaches across nine sites.
What £5 buys in a bingo room
Ticket prices and room prices are not printed on any payment page we read, so we cannot say what a game costs. What we can do is the arithmetic, using prices you will see in the room.

| Ticket price | Tickets from £5 | Tickets from £10 |
|---|---|---|
| 10p | 50 | 100 |
| 25p | 20 | 40 |
| 50p | 10 | 20 |
| £1 | 5 | 10 |
These are the tickets a balance can buy before any win, not the games you will get. Jackpotjoy's offer shows the unit in use: tickets valued at £1, so £30 of bingo tickets is thirty tickets. How slots and bingo compare for a small balance is on the games for small balances page.
Getting a small bingo win out
A £5 deposit is only comfortable if the exit is as low as the entry. Among the £5 deposit bingo sites the withdrawal minimum is £5 on every page we read, which means a small win can leave the balance. Mecca says most withdrawals are processed instantly and reach the bank within 15 minutes, with Visa and Mastercard cards that lack fast withdrawals taking one to three working days. Gala Bingo and Foxy Bingo do not print a time on the pages we read.
Two details catch small players. Paysafecard is a deposit-only method at the two Rank brands, so a cash-out needs a second route registered in your own name. And a withdrawal normally returns to the method you deposited with, so choose a method that can receive money before you pay in. The wagering page covers the extra rules that apply once a bonus is added to a small balance.
Checks before paying at £5 deposit bingo sites

- Pick the method first, then find its line. At Gala Bingo, Foxy Bingo and Mecca Bingo the £5 does not cover every method.
- Compare the withdrawal minimum with your deposit and confirm the method can take money back.
- Look at the price of the ticket in the room you plan to enter, then divide your balance by it.
- Check what any offer asks for. The offers we read start at £10.
- Set a deposit limit in the account before the first payment.
Check the price on the label for your method first, then pay in no more than your budget allows.
The button leads to a casino recommended for your country, not to a bingo site named on this page.
Where to go next
- £5 deposit casinos lists the five casino and bingo sites at this price, with their exit floors.
- £10 deposit sites covers the nine sites at the usual price, three of them bingo-led.
- Games for small balances shows how many rounds a small balance lasts.
- Wagering on small deposits works out the turnover on a small bonus.
- Home has the full price list.
Questions, ticked off
Which £5 deposit bingo sites accept PayPal?
Of the seven bingo brands we read, only Kitty Bingo prices PayPal at £5. Mecca Bingo asks £10 for PayPal and also notes that PayPal is not available for a first deposit or welcome offer. Buzz Bingo prints £10 for PayPal.
Can I use Paysafecard at a £5 deposit bingo site?
Mecca Bingo and Kitty Bingo both list Paysafecard at £5 for deposits. Their tables show no withdrawals by that method, so a cash-out goes by another route that you have registered in your own name.
How many tickets does £5 buy?
None of the pages we read print a ticket or room price, so we cannot give a number. Divide £5 by the price shown in the room before you buy: at 50p that would be ten tickets, at £1 five.
Is Tombola a £5 deposit bingo site?
No. Tombola's bingo-guides page states a £10 minimum, and a deposit is only allowed when your balance is below £2. New players can add funds by debit card only.
Do I need £5 or £10 to get a bingo welcome offer?
On the pages we read, the offers ask for £10. Jackpotjoy needs £10 deposited and £10 wagered on bingo, and Tombola prints a £10 minimum on its offer. A £5 deposit buys tickets but not those offers.
Which £5 bingo site pays out for £5?
Mecca Bingo, Kitty Bingo, Gala Bingo and Foxy Bingo each print a £5 withdrawal minimum on the pages we read. Check that the route you used to deposit is also open for withdrawals.